Allulose is a non-artificial sweetener that is found in fruits like raisins and figs. It is not absorbed by the body and passes on through the system, so it can be subtracted from the net carb count. That's pretty sweet!
Most companies use the animal by-product "gelatin" in their gummies, but that doesn't sound tasty to us. It took us 2.5 years to create a recipe that doesn't use gelatin, which makes these plant-based & vegan gummies a 10/10!